Tracy Antone
Tracy AntoneChief Operating Officer
Tracy@coo.org
Kathleen Padulo
Kathleen PaduloDirector of Environment
Kathleen.Padulo@coo.org
Melvin Thompson
Melvin ThompsonDirector of Finance
Melvin.Thompson@coo.org
Carmen R. Jones
Carmen R. JonesDirector of Research and Data Management
Carmen.Jones@coo.org
Ruby Miller
Ruby MillerDirector of Social Services
Ruby.Miller@coo.org
Julia Candlish
Julia CandlishDirector of Education
Julia.Candlish@coo.org
Chris Hoyos
Chris HoyosDirector of Policy and Communications
Chris.Hoyos@coo.org
Jackie Lombardi
Jackie LombardiA/Director of Justice
Jackie.Lombardi@coo.org
Nancy Johnson
Nancy JohnsonDirector of Women’s Initiatives
Nancy.Johnson@coo.org
Tobi Mitchell
Tobi MitchellDirector of Health
Tobi.Mitchell@coo.org
Arvind Sharma
Arvind SharmaDirector of Economic Development
Arvind.Sharma@coo.org

THE LATEST FROM CHIEFS OF ONTARIO

Media Releases