Tracy Antone
Tracy AntoneChief Operating Officer
Tracy@coo.org
Kathleen Padulo
Kathleen PaduloDirector of Environment
Kathleen.Padulo@coo.org
Melvin Thompson
Melvin ThompsonDirector of Finance
Melvin.Thompson@coo.org
Carmen R. Jones
Carmen R. JonesDirector of Health
Carmen.Jones@coo.org
Ruby Miller
Ruby MillerDirector of Social Services
Ruby.Miller@coo.org
Denise Lofstrom
Denise LofstromDirector of Education
Denise.Lofstrom@coo.org
Barret Dokis
Barret DokisDirector of Policy and Communications
Barret.Dokis@coo.org
Sarah-Grace Ross
Sarah-Grace RossDirector of Justice
Sarah-Grace.Ross@coo.org

THE LATEST FROM CHIEFS OF ONTARIO

Media Releases

Load More Posts