COO website

Staff of the Chiefs of Ontario

POLITICAL OFFICE

Isadore Day - Ontario Regional Chief

Veronica.Mcleod@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Veronica McLeod- Executive Assistant to the ORC

Veronica.Mcleod@coo.org

(647) 227-9400

Dan Morriseau - Senior Policy Advisor Dan.Morriseau@coo.org 416-597-1266

SECRETARIAT

Nathan Wright - Chief Operating Officer

Nathan.Wright@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Marla Monague - Executive Assistant

marla@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Sydney Oakes - Senior Policy Advisory

Sydney.Oakes@coo.org (416) 597-1266

Bryan Hendry - Senior Advisor, Policy and Strategic Communications

Bryan.Hendry@coo.org  

Melvin Thompson - Finance Manager

melvin.thompson@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Charlene Nolan - Finance Assistant

financeassistant@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Dianne Simon - Lead Coordinator

dianne@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Margaret Carpenter - Receptionist

margaret@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

HEALTH

Tracy Antone - Director of Health

tracy@coo.org

 

(416) 597-1266

Alice Longboat - Senior Health Coordinator

alice@coo.org

 

(416) 597-1266

Bernadette DeGonzague - Senior Health Policy Analyst

bernadette@coo.org

 

(416) 597-1266

Lily Menominee-Batise - Health Information Systems Coordinator

lily@coo.org

 

(416) 597-1266

Linda Ogilvie - Public Health Advisor

linda@coo.org

 

(416) 597-1266

Matthew Resmini - e-Health Coordinator

matthew@coo.org

 

(416) 597-1266

Sally Gaikezheyongai - Coordinator Health & Environment

sally.gaikezheyongai@coo.org

 

(416) 597-1266

Emily King - NIHB Navigator North

emily.king@coo.org

 

(416) 597-1266

Carmen R. Jones - Research  Manager

carmen.jones@coo.org

 

(416) 597-1266

Pam Johnson - Regional Health Survey Manager Pam.Johnson@coo.org   (416) 597-1266
Cindy Owl - Health Coordinator - FNREEES/RHS cindy.owl@coo.org   (416) 597-1266

Roseanne Sutherland - Integrated Projects Advisor

roseanne.sutherland@coo.org   (416) 986-9856

EDUCATION

Julia Candlish - Director of Education

julia@coo.org

 


(416) 597-1266

Holly Golabek – Education Coordinator

holly.golabek@coo.org

 

(416) 597-1266

Robin Cavanagh – Education Policy and Research Analyst

Robin.cavanagh@coo.org

  (416) 597-1266

Evelisa Natasha Genova - Policy and Research Analyst

evelisa.genova@coo.org   (416) 597-1266
Patrik Lowen – Special Education Support Technician – Southern Ontario Patrik.Lowen@coo,org    
Lisa Wabegijig – Special Education Support Technician – Central and Northeastern Ontario Lisa.Wabegijig@coo.org    

Brent Bissaillion - Special Education Support Technician – Thunder Bay Ontario

 brent.bissaillion@coo.org    

Nicole Nicolas-Bayer -Lifelong Learning Project and Research Coordinator

Nicole.Nicolas-Bayer@coo.org    

ENVIRONMENT

Kathleen Padulo  - Director of Environment

Kathleen.padulo@coo.org

 

(416) 597-1266

Rod Whitlow - Energy Policy Analyst Rod.whitlow@coo.org   (416) 597-1266

COMMUNICATIONS

Jamie Monastyrski - Director of Communications

Jamie.Monastyrski@coo.org

 

(807) 630-7087

SOCIAL SERVICES

Linda Ense - Director of Social Services

Linda.Ense@coo.org  

(416) 597-1266

Jennifer Nolan - Social Services Coordinator

Jennifer.Nolan@coo.org   (416) 597-1266

Fallon Andy - Youth Coordinator

Fallon.Andy@coo.org

 

(416) 597-1266

JUSTICE      

Regina Mandamin - Director of Justice (Acting)Regina.Mandamin@coo.org

 

 

(416) 597-1266

STRATEGIC POLICY

     
Amy Lickers - Senior Policy Advisor Amy.Lickers@coo.org