COO website

Members of the Political Confederacy

Members and Assistants Organizations and Contact Information

Grand Chief Joel Abram

Email: jabram@aiai.on.ca

 

 

Association of Iroquois and Allied Indians

387 Princess Avenue, London, ON., N6B 2A7

Tel: (519) 434-2761, Toll Free: 1-888-269-9593 Fax: (519) 679-1653

Website: http://www.aiai.on.ca

Grand Chief Alvin Fiddler

Email:   afiddler@nan.on.ca

Senior Administrative Coordiantor

Wendy Caruk

Email: wcaruk@nan.on.ca 

 

Nishnawbe Aski Nation

100 Backstreet Rd. Unit 200, Thunder Bay, ON., P7J 1L2

Tel: (807) 623-8228, Toll Free: 1-800-465-9952  

Fax: (807) 623-7730

Website: http://www.nan.on.ca

Grand Council Chief Patrick Madahbee

Email: pat.madahbee@anishinabek.ca 

Executive Secretary: Lynn Bowerman

Email: lynn.bowerman@anishinabek.ca 

Union of Ontario Indians

P.O. Box 711, North Bay, ON., P1B 8J8

Tel: (705) 497-9127, Toll Free: 1-877-702-5200 Fax: (705) 497-9135

Website: http://www.anishinabek.ca/

Grand Chief Francis Kavanaugh

Email: grand.chief@treaty3.ca

Political Assistant: Amanda Freeman

Email: executive.assistant@treaty3.ca

Grand Council Treaty #3

P.O. Box 1720, Kenora, ON., P9N 3X7

Tel: (807) 548-4214, Toll Free: 1-800-665-3384 Fax: (807) 548-5041

Website: http://www.gct3.ca/

 

 

 

Grand Chief Jonathan Solomon

Email: grandchief@mushkegowuk.ca

Executive Assistant:

 

executiveassistant@mushkegowuk.ca

 

 

 

 

Mushgowuk Tribal Council

P.O. Box 370, Moose Factory, ON., P0L 1W0

Tel: (705) 658-4222 Fax: (705) 658-4250

Website:  www.nan.on.ca

 

 

 

Chief Ava Hill 

Email: avahill@sixnations.ca

Executive Assistant: Carol Martin

Email: carol.martin@sixnations.ca 

Six Nations of the Grand River

P.O. BOX 5000, Ohsweken, ON., N0A 1M0

Tel: (519) 445-2201 Fax: (519) 445-4208

Website: http://www.sixnations.ca

 

Grand Chief Abram Benedict

Email: Abram.Benedict@akwesasne.ca

Executive Assistant: Karla Ransom

Email: karla.ransom@akwesasne.ca

 

Mohawks of Akwesasne

P.O. BOX 579, Cornwall, ON., K6H 5T3

Tel: (613) 575-2348 Fax: (613) 575-2884

Website: http://www.akwesasne.ca

Ontario Regional Chief Isadore Day

Email: Iday@afn.ca

Executive Assistant: Veronica McLeod

Email: veronica.mcleod@coo.org 

 

Chiefs of Ontario

468 Queen Street East, Suite 400, Toronto, ON., M5A 1T8

Tel: (416) 597-1266, Toll Free: 1-877-517-6527 Fax: (416) 597-8365

Website: http://www.chiefs-of-ontario.org